Town Councillors

Click on the icon below to see the Councillor Attendance Record 

2015-16

To view any councillor's profile, click on their image.


Councillor Bob Barnes

Chair, Finance & General Purposes

Email: rbarnes@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Debbie Baker

email: dbaker@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor A R Bradford

Chair - Environment & Leisure

 

   

Councillor Annette Crowe

Chair - Economic Development & Planning

Email: acrowe@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Martin Eager

Email: meager@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

 
   

Councillor Matthew Eakin

Email: meakin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

   

Mayor of Ledbury

Councillor Elaine Fieldhouse

Email: efieldhouse@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

                  Deputy Mayor of Ledbury                   Councillor Keith Francis

  Deputy Chair - Finance & General Purposes

   

Councillor Andrew Harrison

Email: aharrison@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Liz Harvey

Email: eharvey@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

   

Councillor Jane Hopkins

Email: jhopkins@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Andrew Manns

Deputy Chair - Economic Development & Planning

Email: amanns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Nick Morris

Email: nmorris@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Jayne Roberts

Deputy Chair - Finance & General Purposes

Email: admin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Councillor Nina Sheilds

Email: nshields@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

 

Councillor Jean Simpson

Email: jsimpson@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

   

Councillor Andrew Warmington

Email: awarmington@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

 

 

Councillor Harrison Wilce

Deputy Chair - Environment & Leisure

Email: hwilce@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk